• Skip to Navigation
  • Skip to Content
  • Increase size
  • Decrease size
Home About Us Media Centre 2013 Media Releases

2013 Media Releases
# Article Title Date
1 NCA Welcomes New Chief Executive Friday, 20 December 2013
2 Jingle Bells at the National Carillon Thursday, 19 December 2013
3 Lake Returned to Normal Level Monday, 18 November 2013
4 TLC for Anzac Parade Trees Monday, 18 November 2013
5 Have Your Say on Former Hospital Building at Acton Peninsula Friday, 15 November 2013
6 Grasslands Volunteers Thanked Sunday, 03 November 2013
7 Lake Burley Griffin Water Level to Rise Friday, 25 October 2013
8 ACT and Australian Governments Facilitate Development Near Airport Friday, 18 October 2013
9 Community planting days to improve water quality of Lake Burley Griffin Tuesday, 01 October 2013
10 Iconic Power Dressing on Display in Canberra Thursday, 26 September 2013
11 The Art of Bell Making Thursday, 19 September 2013
12 Have Your Say on Snowy Hydro Southcare Site Wednesday, 18 September 2013
13 APS to Give Boundless Charity Thursday, 22 August 2013
14 1964: A Capital Collection Exhibition Open Monday, 29 July 2013
15 Recital for Prince of Cambridge Tuesday, 23 July 2013
16 Building Your Capital Brick by Brick Thursday, 18 July 2013
17 Resignation of NCA Chief Executive Friday, 05 July 2013
18 Have Your Say on Proposed Amendment in Symonston Thursday, 04 July 2013
19 Grand Vision for our National Capital comes to SA Wednesday, 05 June 2013
20 Have Your Say on Kings and Commonwealth Avenues Monday, 03 June 2013
21 Dame Enid Lyons Honoured in the Parliamentary Zone Wednesday, 29 May 2013
22 Bowen Drive Interim Crossing Installation Monday, 27 May 2013
23 Come Along to NCA Public Forum Thursday, 23 May 2013
24 Sir Henry Parkes Honoured in the Parliamentary Zone Tuesday, 21 May 2013
25 Have Your Say on Car Park Mix Tuesday, 14 May 2013
26 Control Burn in Yarramundi Grassland Thursday, 09 May 2013
27 1927 Capital Collection on Display Thursday, 09 May 2013
28 National Workers Memorial Inauguration Ceremony Monday, 29 April 2013
29 NCA Responds to 'An Estate for the Future' Report Wednesday, 17 April 2013
30 Yarralumla Bay Open to all Users Monday, 15 April 2013
31 Control Burn at Stirling Park Thursday, 28 March 2013
32 Yarralumla Bay Closed to all Uses Monday, 25 March 2013
33 Lights out for Earth Hour Friday, 22 March 2013
34 Death Cap Mushroom Alert Thursday, 21 March 2013
35 Book Your Place on a Carillon Tour Today Tuesday, 19 March 2013
36 Visiting Carillonist Presents Historical, Hysterical or Extinct? Monday, 18 March 2013
37 Tree Regeneration along Dunrossil Drive Monday, 18 March 2013
38 Site Works Begin on Bowen Place Underpass Thursday, 14 March 2013
39 Exhibition Brings Our National Capital to Williamstown Friday, 08 March 2013
40 Our History Is Back in Fashion Wednesday, 06 March 2013
41 Construction Works at Scrivener Dam to Commence Monday, 18 February 2013
42 Valentine's Day Engagement Thursday, 07 February 2013
43 44,000 Fish Released in Lake Burley Griffin Tuesday, 05 February 2013
44 Have Your Say on Proposed Changes to the National Capital Plan Monday, 04 February 2013
45 The Canberra Guide Now on the App Store Tuesday, 29 January 2013
46 Award Recipients Added to the Australians of the Year Walk Friday, 25 January 2013
47 Jet Times for Australia Day Friday, 25 January 2013
48 New Traffic Conditions at Anzac Parade and Constitution Avenue Monday, 21 January 2013